0025150: Java wrapper
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:05:02 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
Workaround name conflicts with OCCT methods for Java wrapper compilation

src/Aspect/Aspect_DisplayConnection.hxx

index eb80fca..bfbd7a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include <NCollection_DataMap.hxx>
 
 #if !defined(_WIN32) && (!defined(__APPLE__) || defined(MACOSX_USE_GLX)) && !defined(__ANDROID__)
-  #include <X11/Xlib.h>
+  #include <InterfaceGraphic.hxx>
 #endif
 
 //! This class creates and provides connection with X server.