0031014: Inspectors - variables for Qt in CMake IR-2020-02-14 WEEK-7
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
It restores path to Qt binaries in 3RDPARTY_DLL_DIRS for correct start TInspectorEXE under VStudio.

adm/cmake/qt.cmake

index 6958bab..535e6a2 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ if (NOT DEFINED ${3RDPARTY_QT_DIR} AND ${3RDPARTY_QT_DIR} STREQUAL "")
   FIND_PRODUCT_DIR ("${3RDPARTY_DIR}" Qt 3RDPARTY_QT_DIR_NAME)
 
   if (NOT DEFINED ${3RDPARTY_QT_DIR_NAME} AND ${3RDPARTY_QT_DIR_NAME} STREQUAL "")
-    message (FATAL_ERROR "... Qt root directory was not found")
+    set (3RDPARTY_QT_DIR "" CACHE PATH "The directory containing qt")
+    message (FATAL_ERROR "Could not find used third-party product: 3RDPARTY_QT_DIR")
   endif()
 
   # Combine directory name with absolute path and show in GUI
@@ -31,4 +32,10 @@ if (NOT ${Qt5_FOUND})
   #message (STATUS "Qt4 cmake configuration")
 else()
   #message (STATUS "Qt5 cmake configuration")
-endif()
\ No newline at end of file
+endif()
+
+if (3RDPARTY_QT_DIR OR EXISTS "${3RDPARTY_QT_DIR}")
+  list (APPEND 3RDPARTY_DLL_DIRS "${3RDPARTY_QT_DIR}/bin")
+else()
+  list (APPEND 3RDPARTY_NO_DLLS 3RDPARTY_QT_DLL_DIR)
+endif()