0029969: Modeling Algorithms - BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace::Shape() returns NULL shape...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace.cxx

index 60df649..880be61 100644 (file)
@@ -206,6 +206,7 @@ BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace::BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace(const TopoDS_Face& theFace,
       aShell.Reverse();
     }
     BRep_Builder().Add(mySolid, aShell);
+    myShape = mySolid;
     Done();
   }
 }
@@ -235,6 +236,7 @@ BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace::BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace(const TopoDS_Shell& theShel
       aShell.Reverse();
     }
     BRep_Builder().Add(mySolid, aShell);
+    myShape = mySolid;
     Done();
   }
 }