0029287: Move package GProp from TKG2d to TKG3d
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
src/TKG2d/PACKAGES
src/TKG3d/PACKAGES

index 617a12f..cf0da1e 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,5 +4,4 @@ TColGeom2d
 Adaptor2d
 Geom2dLProp
 Geom2dAdaptor
-GProp
 Geom2dEvaluator
index a06b2ea..51f6ba3 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,3 +7,4 @@ Adaptor3d
 LProp3d
 TopAbs
 GeomEvaluator
+GProp