0007093: BRepLib::SameParameter() changes tolerance of shape, not involved into operation
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
tests/bugs/grids.list
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug7093 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 47b92a1..d905707 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,11 +8,12 @@
 008 modalg_3
 009 modalg_4
 010 modalg_5
-011 moddata_1
-012 moddata_2
-013 moddata_3
-014 step
-015 caf
-016 mesh
-017 heal
-018 stlvrml
+011 modalg_6
+012 moddata_1
+013 moddata_2
+014 moddata_3
+015 step
+016 caf
+017 mesh
+018 heal
+019 stlvrml
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug7093 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug7093
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..60952a8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC7093"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+##########################################################################################
+# BRepLib::SameParameter() changes tolerance of shape, not involved into operation
+##########################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug7093_BoxAndMult.brep] comp
+
+explode comp
+explode comp_2 f
+explode comp_2_10 e
+
+mkcurve c comp_2_10_3
+pcurve c2d comp_2_10_3 comp_2_10
+
+dump c
+dump c2d
+
+samerange comp_2
+
+mkcurve c comp_2_10_3
+pcurve c2d comp_2_10_3 comp_2_10
+
+dump c
+dump c2d
+
+checkshape comp_2