0026293: Error opening the document
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
Added test cases bugs/caf/bug26293_1 bug26293_2

Unnecessary catch were deleted.

tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_2 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_1 b/tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_1
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6d3c12e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+puts "==========="
+puts "OCC26293"
+puts "==========="
+puts ""
+#################################
+# Error opening the document
+#################################
+
+Open [locate_data_file bug26293_Study1_GEOM.sgd] D
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_2 b/tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d8b8d9d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "==========="
+puts "OCC26293"
+puts "==========="
+puts ""
+#################################
+# Error opening the document
+#################################
+
+Open [locate_data_file bug26293_all_geom.sgd] D
+vinit
+for {set i 1} {$i < 1065} {incr i} {
+  if { ![catch {GetShape D 0:1:$i:1:1:2 res$i}] } {
+    vdisplay res$i
+  }
+}
+vfit
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
\ No newline at end of file