0030214: Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Hidden Presentations Cannot...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx

index 75ba33b..777eb8f 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ void TPrsStd_AISPresentation::Display(const Standard_Boolean theIsUpdate)
 //=======================================================================
 void TPrsStd_AISPresentation::Erase(const Standard_Boolean theIsRemove)
 {
-  if ( IsDisplayed() )
+  if ( IsDisplayed() || theIsRemove)
   {
     AISErase(theIsRemove);
   }