Preparation for OCCT 6.7.0 release: 'beta' removed from OCCT version
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 11:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index e822544..b59c92c 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               6.7