0024496: Crash on BRepAlgoAPI_Section
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24496

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24496 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24496 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24496
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a86013b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24496"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#################################
+# Crash on BRepAlgoAPI_Section
+#################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24496_face1.brep] f1
+restore [locate_data_file bug24496_face2.brep] f2
+
+bsection result f1 f2
+
+if { [llength [explode result]] != 2 } {
+  puts "Error: wrong number of intersections. Should be result_1 and result_2"
+} else {
+  puts "OK: bsection works properly"
+}
+
+set length 11.7031
+set 2dviewer 1