0031439: Visualization - Access to the active axis of AIS Manipulator
authormgn <mgn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:30:44 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
A new method that returns the active axis of the manipulator has been added.

src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx

index f53dc9d..9fb2494 100644 (file)
@@ -260,6 +260,8 @@ public: //! @name Setters for parameters
 
   AIS_ManipulatorMode ActiveMode() const { return myCurrentMode; }
 
+  Standard_Integer ActiveAxisIndex() const { return myCurrentIndex; }
+
   //! @return poition of manipulator interactive object.
   const gp_Ax2& Position() const { return myPosition; }