0024347: problem by tolerance of the distance of Face and Vertex
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24347

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24347 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24347 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24347
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3ad647b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24347"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+###########################################################
+# Problem by tolerance of the distance of Face and Vertex
+###########################################################
+
+pload XDE
+set checkvalue 2.72742879238428e-14
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24347_face.brep] f
+vertex v 34.265509314637 0.1 0.73361964922719
+
+settolerance f 4.e-6
+distmini d1 f v
+
+regexp {([-0-9.+eE]+)$} [dump d1_val] full distvalue
+if { $distvalue != $checkvalue } {
+  puts "Error: distance is incorrect"
+} else {
+  puts "OK: distance is correct"
+}