0026194: Sometimes "testgrid" command runs every test many times
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 08:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 07:15:18 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
Added check for equal test directories in variable CSF_TestScriptsPath.

src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl

index 81a1bd8..3d31634 100644 (file)
@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ proc testgrid {args} {
     set tests_list {}
 
     # iterate by all script paths
-    foreach dir [_split_path $env(CSF_TestScriptsPath)] {
+    foreach dir [lsort -unique [_split_path $env(CSF_TestScriptsPath)]] {
        # protection against empty paths
        set dir [string trim $dir]
        if { $dir == "" } { continue }