0023279: Accessing NULL pointer
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
Assuring the pointer is not 'NULL'.

src/Standard/Standard.cxx

index 4584292..1ea0610 100755 (executable)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ Standard_MMgrFactory::Standard_MMgrFactory()
 
 Standard_MMgrFactory::~Standard_MMgrFactory()
 {
-  if ( ! myFMMgr ) {
+  if (  myFMMgr ) {
     myFMMgr->Purge(Standard_True);
 //  delete myFMMgr;
 //  myFMMgr = 0;