0030234: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh fail to discretize some zero-length free edges IR-2018-11-09
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
Test case for the issue has been created.
This problem is fixed by the patch #30345.

tests/bugs/mesh/bug30234 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug30234 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug30234
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..54e4fdf
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+puts "======="
+puts "0030234: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh fail to discretize some zero-length free edges"
+puts "======="
+puts ""
+
+circle cc 0 0 0 0
+
+dump cc
+
+mkedge result cc
+checknbshapes result -edge 1 -vertex 1
+
+incmesh result 0.005 -relative
+
+checktrinfo result -tri 0 -nod 0