0027810: Compilation error on NCollection_UBTree::Kill()
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
src/NCollection/NCollection_UBTree.hxx

index e39371a..8074a78 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ public:
      * This method should be used instead of operator delete.
      */ 
     static void delNode (TreeNode * theNode,
-                         Handle(NCollection_BaseAllocator)& theAlloc)
+                         const Handle(NCollection_BaseAllocator)& theAlloc)
     {
       if (theNode) {
         if (theNode -> myChildren) {