0027513: Configuration, CMake - Option INSTALL_TBB does not install tbbmalloc.dll
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
Installation of tbbmalloc.dll was corrected.

adm/cmake/tbb.cmake

index 8c9d12a..4a6c396 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ macro (TBB_PRODUCT_SEARCH PRODUCT_NAME)
   endif()
 
   # install tbb/tbbmalloc
-  if (INSTALL_${PRODUCT_NAME})
+  if (INSTALL_TBB)
     OCCT_MAKE_OS_WITH_BITNESS()
     OCCT_MAKE_COMPILER_SHORT_NAME()