0022027: <bop> command between two faces raises exception
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
Added test case for issue 22027.

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22027 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22027 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22027
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0ea0d72
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC22027"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###########################################################
+# Bop command between two faces raises exception
+###########################################################
+
+circle c 0 0 0 25
+ellipse e 0 0 0 25 10
+mkedge c c
+mkedge e e
+wire w1 c
+wire w2 e
+mkplane f1 w1
+mkplane f2 w2
+bop f1 f2
+bopcut result
+
+set square 1178.1
+set nb_v_good 2
+set nb_e_good 4
+set nb_w_good 2
+set nb_f_good 2
+
+set 2dviewer 0
+
+