0026638: Help of vcaps Draw command mentions wrong argument
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx

index 7bf30e5..e513e78 100644 (file)
@@ -8952,7 +8952,7 @@ void ViewerTest::ViewerCommands(Draw_Interpretor& theCommands)
     __FILE__, VStereo, group);
   theCommands.Add ("vcaps",
             "vcaps [-vbo {0|1}] [-sprites {0|1}] [-ffp {0|1}]"
-    "\n\t\t:       [-compatibleContext {0|1}]"
+    "\n\t\t:       [-compatibleProfile {0|1}]"
     "\n\t\t:       [-vsync {0|1}]"
     "\n\t\t:       [-quadBuffer {0|1}] [-stereo {0|1}]"
     "\n\t\t:       [-softMode {0|1}] [-noupdate|-update]"