0023821: Improve qmake project files for Qt samples
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0400)
Scene dump image file extensions corrected.

samples/qt/Common/src/MDIWindow.cxx

index 6c6a308..caf82c5 100755 (executable)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ void MDIWindow::dump()
 
        QString datadir = (QString(getenv("CASROOT")) + "/../data/images");
        static QString filter;
-  filter = "Images Files (*.bmp *.gif *.xwd *.ps *.eps *.tex *.pdf *.svg *.pgf)";
+  filter = "Images Files (*.bmp *.ppm *.png *.jpg *.tiff *.tga *.gif *.exr *.ps *.eps *.tex *.pdf *.svg *.pgf)";
        QFileDialog fd ( 0 );
        fd.setModal( true );
        fd.setFilter( filter );