0025290: .gitignore - do not track generated files with extensions aps, opensdf,...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
.gitignore
samples/mfc/occtdemo/Common/WNT/OCCDemo.aps [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3d.aps [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemo.aps [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.aps [deleted file]

index aadc44d..022baf3 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,9 @@ Release
 *.ncb
 *.suo
 *.sdf
+*.opensdf
+*.ipch
+*.aps
 
 # test results
 /results*
diff --git a/samples/mfc/occtdemo/Common/WNT/OCCDemo.aps b/samples/mfc/occtdemo/Common/WNT/OCCDemo.aps
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 151d126..0000000
Binary files a/samples/mfc/occtdemo/Common/WNT/OCCDemo.aps and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3d.aps b/samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3d.aps
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 3f49567..0000000
Binary files a/samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3d.aps and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemo.aps b/samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemo.aps
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 90794fc..0000000
Binary files a/samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemo.aps and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.aps b/samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.aps
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index d191417..0000000
Binary files a/samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.aps and /dev/null differ