0025161: Exception in draw trying pload ALL (espesially TOPTEST)
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
Deleted following includes in src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW.cxx :
#include <XSAlgo/XSAlgo.hxx>
#include <XSAlgo/XSAlgo_AlgoContainer.hxx>

src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW.cxx

index 58e0225..7ca3c27 100644 (file)
@@ -34,9 +34,6 @@
 #include <gp_Trsf.hxx>
 
 //  for NSPApply -- CKY 12 JUL 2001
-#include <XSAlgo.hxx>
-#include <XSAlgo_AlgoContainer.hxx>
-
 #include <Draw_ProgressIndicator.hxx>
 
 static int dejadraw = 0;