0028507: Extension of CShapr Wrapper 7.1.0 to support additional set of OCCT classes
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
Using of DEFINE_STANDARD_HANDLE macro was added to AIS_ColorScale class.

src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx

index 3dc3e40..44edaf0 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@
 #include <TCollection_ExtendedString.hxx>
 #include <TColStd_SequenceOfExtendedString.hxx>
 
+class AIS_ColorScale;
+DEFINE_STANDARD_HANDLE(AIS_ColorScale, AIS_InteractiveObject)
 //! Class for drawing a custom color scale.
 //!
 //! The color scale consists of rectangular color bar (composed of fixed