0025753: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections fails for a case with open sections
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
Test cases for issue CR25753

Deleting ttest cases for issue CR25753

src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections.cdl

index cc90b75..821dd24 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,9 @@ is
     
     CheckCompatibility(me: in out;  
                        check : Boolean from Standard = Standard_True);
+       ---Purpose: Sets/unsets the option to
+       --          compute origin and orientation on wires to avoid twisted results
+       --          and update wires to have same number of edges.
     
     SetSmoothing(me: in out; UseSmoothing : Boolean  from  Standard)
     ---Purpose: Define the approximation algorithm