0023957: Provide CMakeLists.txt file in root folder of OCCT
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 03:13:23 +0000 (07:13 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 07:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
Added simple CMakeLists.txt file in the root folder, redirecting to adm/cmake

CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/CMakeLists.txt b/CMakeLists.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a0630f8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+# Short-cut to main CMake metafile located in adm/cmake
+
+cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.6)
+
+add_subdirectory(adm/cmake)