0027092: Coding - src/BRep/BRep_Tool.hxx extra semicolon triggers annoying warnings...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 07:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.hxx

index cd2a32c..332db23 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-;// Created on: 1993-07-07
+// Created on: 1993-07-07
 // Created by: Remi LEQUETTE
 // Copyright (c) 1993-1999 Matra Datavision
 // Copyright (c) 1999-2014 OPEN CASCADE SAS