0029477: Visualization, TKOpenGl - MSAA FBO initialization failure on OpenGL ES 3...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:14:49 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 17:39:53 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
OpenGl_View::myFboColorFormat now initialized using sized texture format GL_RGBA8
on mobile platforms (as in case of desktop platform).

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx

index e4e82c0..8f68818 100644 (file)
@@ -65,11 +65,7 @@ OpenGl_View::OpenGl_View (const Handle(Graphic3d_StructureManager)& theMgr,
   myCurrLightSourceState (theCounter->Increment()),
   myLightsRevision       (0),
   myLastLightSourceState (0, 0),
-#if !defined(GL_ES_VERSION_2_0)
   myFboColorFormat       (GL_RGBA8),
-#else
-  myFboColorFormat       (GL_RGBA),
-#endif
   myFboDepthFormat       (GL_DEPTH24_STENCIL8),
   myToFlipOutput         (Standard_False),
   myFrameCounter         (0),