0029385: OCAF - TDataStd_IntPackedMap lacks interface to set map as TColStd_PackedMap...
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
Added method ChangeMap (const TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger& theMap).

src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntPackedMap.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntPackedMap.hxx

index 74db1b6..4dab87c 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,21 @@ Standard_Boolean TDataStd_IntPackedMap::ChangeMap (const Handle(TColStd_HPackedM
   }
   return Standard_False;
 }
+
+//=======================================================================
+//function : ChangeMap
+//purpose  :
+//=======================================================================
+Standard_Boolean TDataStd_IntPackedMap::ChangeMap (const TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger& theMap)
+{
+  if (!myMap->Map().IsEqual(theMap))
+  {
+    Backup();
+    myMap->ChangeMap().Assign(theMap);
+    return Standard_True;
+  }
+  return Standard_False;
+}
 //=======================================================================
 //function : Clear
 //purpose  : 
index a7e7b00..2aab1ad 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,8 @@ public:
   
   Standard_EXPORT Standard_Boolean ChangeMap (const Handle(TColStd_HPackedMapOfInteger)& theMap);
 
+  Standard_EXPORT Standard_Boolean ChangeMap (const TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger& theMap);
+
   const TColStd_PackedMapOfInteger& GetMap() const { return  myMap->Map(); }
 
   const Handle(TColStd_HPackedMapOfInteger)& GetHMap() const { return myMap; }