0027041: CMake - CLang 3.6.2 fails to link DRAWEXE on Ubuntu 15.10
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 15:59:36 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
"stdc++" is added to CSF_ThreadLibs in CMake script to make DRAWEXE built well.

In addition, TKVCAF added in CMake script for OCAF MFC sample, and Yacc and Lex files added in src/StepFile/FILES to make it consistent with actual contents of the package.

adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/CMakeLists.txt
src/StepFile/FILES

index 4b8ca5e..2a83eac 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ else()
     set (CSF_ThreadLibs  "c")
     set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "EGL GLESv2")
   elseif (UNIX)
-    set (CSF_ThreadLibs  "pthread rt")
+    set (CSF_ThreadLibs  "pthread rt stdc++")
     set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "GLU GL")
     set (CSF_XwLibs      "X11 Xext Xmu Xi")
 
index e03ae5a..391ae83 100644 (file)
@@ -66,4 +66,4 @@ include_directories (${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/inc
                      ${Ocaf_SRC_DIR}
                      ${MFC_STANDARD_SAMPLES_DIR}/Common)
 
-target_link_libraries (Ocaf mfcsample TKLCAF TKBO)
\ No newline at end of file
+target_link_libraries (Ocaf mfcsample TKLCAF TKVCAF TKBO)
index 028955f..be6c3b5 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,3 +10,5 @@ StepFile_Read.hxx
 StepFile_Transfer.hxx
 stepread.c
 stepread.ph
+step.lex
+step.yacc