0023844: It's odd to compare a bool type value with a value of 0.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0400)
Comparing Standard_Real values instead of Standard_Real and Standard_Boolean

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.lxx

index c5d000f..07aa890 100755 (executable)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ inline void AIS_InteractiveObject::Color(Quantity_Color& aColor) const
 }
 
 inline Standard_Boolean AIS_InteractiveObject::HasWidth() const 
-{return (!myOwnWidth == 0.);}
+{return !(myOwnWidth == 0.);}
 
 inline Standard_Real AIS_InteractiveObject::Width() const 
 {return myOwnWidth;}