0026450: Boolean operation is running endless
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:07:21 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26450

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26450 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26450 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26450
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..58d7965
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC26450"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###########################################
+# Boolean operation is running endless
+###########################################
+
+cpulimit 300
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26450_a.brep] a
+restore [locate_data_file bug26450_b.brep] b
+
+bop a b
\ No newline at end of file