Fixed compilation warnings on vc14 caused by CR27431_5
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ALineToWLine.cxx

index 0f9826c..9c7cd0e 100644 (file)
@@ -487,11 +487,11 @@ void IntPatch_ALineToWLine::MakeWLine(const Handle(IntPatch_ALine)& theALine,
           
           if(aP1.SquareDistance(aP2) < aSqTol)
           {
-            IntPatch_Point aVtx = theALine->Vertex(i);
-            aVtx.SetValue(aVertP2S);
-            aVtx.SetTolerance(aVertToler);
-            aVtx.SetParameter(aNewVertexParam);
-            aSeqVertex(++aNewVertID) = aVtx;
+            IntPatch_Point aLVtx = theALine->Vertex(i);
+            aLVtx.SetValue(aVertP2S);
+            aLVtx.SetTolerance(aVertToler);
+            aLVtx.SetParameter(aNewVertexParam);
+            aSeqVertex(++aNewVertID) = aLVtx;
             hasVertexBeenChecked(i) = Standard_True;
             isFound = Standard_True;
           }