0029779: Visualization, SelectMgr_SelectableObject - sensitivity change for object...
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 14:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectionManager.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26462_1

index 86e34a1..21392c8 100644 (file)
@@ -957,7 +957,7 @@ void SelectMgr_SelectionManager::SetSelectionSensitivity (const Handle(SelectMgr
   }
 
   const Handle(SelectMgr_Selection)& aSel = theObject->Selection (theMode);
-  if (theObject.IsNull())
+  if (aSel.IsNull())
   {
     return;
   }
index fab8d4c..65c147d 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,9 @@ if {$aNbSelected != "0"} {
   puts "ERROR: no boxes must be selected!"
 }
 
+puts "0029779: Visualization, SelectMgr_SelectableObject - sensitivity change for object not activated in given mode leads to crash"
+vaspects b1 -setSensitivity 3 4
+
 # increase tolerance for b1
 vaspects b1 -setSensitivity 2 4