0021107: The computed section is incomplete
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21107

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21107 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21107 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21107
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6766e31
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC21107"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+#######################################
+# The computed section is incomplete
+#######################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug21107_SectionShape1.brep] s1
+restore [locate_data_file bug21107_SectionShape2.brep] s2
+
+bsection result s1 s2
+
+set length 476.275
+set 2dviewer 1