0021308: Problem of Interface_Tracefile. There are not messages.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
Added test case for issue 21308

tests/bugs/xde/bug21308 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/xde/bug21308 b/tests/bugs/xde/bug21308
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7566ef8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+puts "================"
+puts "OCC21308"
+puts "================"
+puts ""
+######################################################################################
+# Problem of Interface_Tracefile. There are not messages.
+######################################################################################
+
+igesbrep [locate_data_file annie_surf.igs] a *
+
+set out [tpstat c]
+set err 0
+set nb [llength $out]
+if { $nb == 0 } {
+    set err 1
+}
+
+regexp {[ \t]*([-0-9.+eE]+)[ \t]*W:126 } $out full val
+if { $val == 0 } {
+    set err 1
+}
+
+if { $err != 0 } {
+    puts "Error : No output warnings from command tpstat"
+} else {
+    puts "OK : Command tpstat works properly"
+}