0029175: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset problem
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
The problem is fixed by the fix for the issue #29162.
Creating test case for the issue.

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29175 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29175 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29175
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9b19885
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC29175"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset problem
+#################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug29175_Face.brep] f
+mkoffset result f 1 40
+
+checkshape result_1
+checknbshapes result_1 -vertex 24 -edge 24 -wire 3
+checkprops result_1 -l 8339.73
+
+smallview
+don f result_1
+fit
+
+checkview -screenshot -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png