0024452: TKOpenGl - Memory leak in OpenGl_ShaderManager
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx

index 11a0ebe..d5ad6b9 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,7 @@ void OpenGl_ShaderManager::PushLightSourceState (const Handle(OpenGl_ShaderProgr
                             OpenGLMaxLights * OpenGl_ShaderLightType::NbOfVec2i(),
                             aLightTypeArray[0].Packed());
     theProgram->UpdateState (OpenGl_LIGHT_SOURCES_STATE, myLightSourceState.Index());
                             OpenGLMaxLights * OpenGl_ShaderLightType::NbOfVec2i(),
                             aLightTypeArray[0].Packed());
     theProgram->UpdateState (OpenGl_LIGHT_SOURCES_STATE, myLightSourceState.Index());
+    delete[] aLightTypeArray;
     return;
   }
 
     return;
   }