0025287: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh produces (way) out of tolerance mesh Added test...
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:01:06 +0000 (01:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25287 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25287 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug25287
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e393940
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "======="
+puts "0025287: BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh produces (way) out of tolerance mesh"
+puts "======="
+puts ""
+
+pload XDE
+
+param xstep.cascade.unit M
+stepread [locate_data_file bug25287_bad_tess_face_plus.step] a *
+renamevar a_1 result
+
+incmesh result 0.0001 -a 30 -force_face_def -parallel
+
+checktrinfo result -tri 13854 -nod 9190 -defl 0.00012495021746395917
+
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay result
+vfit
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
+