0026182: Calling ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.RemoveSmallFaces() always leads to stack overflow
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 03:20:29 +0000 (06:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
Unused methods RemoveSmallFaces() and SplitFaces() are removed.

src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallFace.cxx

index 5c2246b..780cf75 100644 (file)
@@ -64,17 +64,10 @@ is
     ---Purpose : 
     --
     
-    SplitFaces(me: mutable) returns Shape from TopoDS;
-    ---Purpose : Split faces by splitting vertices
-    --
-    
     SplitOneFace(me: mutable; F : in out Face from TopoDS;theSplittedFaces: in out Compound from TopoDS) returns Boolean;
     ---Purpose : Compute data for face splitting.
     --
     
-    RemoveSmallFaces(me:mutable) returns Shape from TopoDS;
-    ---Purpose : Remove small faces from compound.
-  
     --Fixes after removing
     FixFace(me: mutable; F: Face from TopoDS) returns Face from TopoDS;
     FixShape(me: mutable) returns Shape from TopoDS;
index b612ec7..ce23493 100644 (file)
@@ -539,14 +539,6 @@ ShapeFix_FixSmallFace::ShapeFix_FixSmallFace()
   return myShape;
 }
 
- TopoDS_Shape ShapeFix_FixSmallFace::SplitFaces() 
-{
-   myShape = RemoveSmallFaces();
-   myResult = myShape;
-  return myShape;
-
-}
-
  Standard_Boolean ShapeFix_FixSmallFace::SplitOneFace(TopoDS_Face& F,TopoDS_Compound& theSplittedFaces) 
 {
   TopTools_DataMapOfShapeListOfShape MapEdges; 
@@ -718,16 +710,6 @@ ShapeFix_FixSmallFace::ShapeFix_FixSmallFace()
   return Standard_False ;
 }
 
-
- TopoDS_Shape ShapeFix_FixSmallFace::RemoveSmallFaces() 
-{
-   myShape = SplitFaces();
-   myShape = FixSpotFace();
-   myShape = FixStripFace ();
-   return myShape;
-
-}
-
  TopoDS_Face ShapeFix_FixSmallFace::FixFace(const TopoDS_Face& F) 
 {
 //smh#8