0029513: Replace OCC logo in user guides IR-2018-02-16
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
Replace OCC logo by occ_logo.png in higher quality

dox/resources/occ_logo.png

index 0e5a04c..26ce240 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dox/resources/occ_logo.png and b/dox/resources/occ_logo.png differ