0025397: Iteration on a tree of nodes is too slow
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
Added "const Handle(TDataStd_TreeNode)&" for the method TDataStd_ChildNodeIterator::Value().

src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ChildNodeIterator.cdl
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ChildNodeIterator.lxx

index a47ee2e..4c37e76 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ is
     
     Value(me) returns TreeNode from TDataStd;
        ---C++: inline
+        ---C++: return const &
        ---Purpose: Returns the current item; a null Step if there is
        --          no one.
 
index 9b12e41..ec4defa 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ inline Standard_Boolean TDataStd_ChildNodeIterator::More() const
 //purpose  : 
 //=======================================================================
 
-inline Handle(TDataStd_TreeNode) TDataStd_ChildNodeIterator::Value() const
+inline const Handle(TDataStd_TreeNode)& TDataStd_ChildNodeIterator::Value() const
 { 
   return myNode;
 }