0025524: XmlTObjDrivers_ModelDriver::Paste will cause crash when saving model.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
src/XmlTObjDrivers/XmlTObjDrivers_ModelDriver.cxx

index a70ddd8..31d677f 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,6 @@ void XmlTObjDrivers_ModelDriver::Paste
   // Store model GUID.
   Standard_PCharacter aPGuidString = new Standard_Character[256];
   aModel->GetGUID().ToCString( aPGuidString );
-  XmlObjMgt::SetExtendedString (Target, *aPGuidString);
+  XmlObjMgt::SetExtendedString (Target, aPGuidString);
   delete []aPGuidString;
 }