0024157: Parallelization of assembly part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
Providing compatibility with new versions of Linux

src/BOPCol/BOPCol_NCVector.hxx

index a23c8c4..5995d16 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ template <class Type> class BOPCol_NCVector
   Type& Append1 ()
   {
     Type& anAppended = 
-      *(Type* )expandV (NCollection_BaseCollection<Type>::myAllocator, 
+      *(Type* )NCollection_BaseVector::expandV (NCollection_BaseCollection<Type>::myAllocator, 
                        NCollection_Vector<Type>::myLength);
     return anAppended;
   }