0025912: Exception during reading STEP file with GD&T
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
add missing "break" statements.

Test case for issue CR25912

src/RWStepAP214/RWStepAP214_GeneralModule.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug25912 [new file with mode: 0755]

index e673f22..5f89ee2 100644 (file)
@@ -3724,11 +3724,14 @@ void RWStepAP214_GeneralModule::FillSharedCase(const Standard_Integer CN,
        RWStepRepr_RWCompositeShapeAspect tool;
        tool.Share(anent,iter);
       }
-    case 471: {
+      break;
+    case 471: 
+      {
       DeclareAndCast(StepRepr_DerivedShapeAspect,anent,ent);
       RWStepRepr_RWDerivedShapeAspect tool;
       tool.Share(anent,iter);
-    }
+      }
+      break;
     case 472:  // same as ShapeAspect
       {
        DeclareAndCast(StepRepr_Extension,anent,ent);
diff --git a/tests/bugs/step/bug25912 b/tests/bugs/step/bug25912
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..41f1438
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC25912"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Exception during reading STEP file with GD&T
+#######################################################################
+
+ReadStep D [locate_data_file bug25912_GDT_exc.stp]