0026596: Visualization - hidden twice times structure should not be selectable
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
Activated selection mode for the object that was displayed previously is now added to global status;
Test case for issue #26596

src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26596 [new file with mode: 0644]

index dc7ae26..fb959a1 100644 (file)
@@ -534,6 +534,8 @@ void AIS_InteractiveContext::Display (const Handle(AIS_InteractiveObject)& theIO
       }
       if (!mgrSelector->IsActivated (theIObj, theSelectionMode))
       {
+        if (!aStatus->IsSModeIn (theSelectionMode))
+          aStatus->AddSelectionMode (theSelectionMode);
         mgrSelector->Activate (theIObj, theSelectionMode, myMainSel);
       }
     }
diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug26596 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug26596
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6a21810
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR26596"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+
+##########################################################################################
+puts "Visualization - hidden twice times structure should not be selectable"
+##########################################################################################
+
+pload MODELING VISUALIZATION
+
+box b 1 2 3
+vinit View1
+vclear
+vaxo
+vsetdispmode 1
+
+vdisplay b
+vfit
+verase b
+
+vdisplay b
+verase b
+
+vmoveto 250 250
+set aResColor [vreadpixel 165 263]
+if {$aResColor == "0 1 1 1"} {
+  puts "ERROR: Zero selection mode was not deactivated at second AIS_InteractiveContext::Erase call"
+}
+
+set only_screen 1