0024403: BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing should have get/set Context methods
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
Methods to get/set context introduced

src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cdl
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx

index b046866..053c87f 100755 (executable)
@@ -143,6 +143,13 @@ is
        ---Purpose: Gives the sewed shape
        --          a null shape if nothing constructed
        --          may be a face, a shell, a solid or a compound
+        
+    SetContext(me : mutable; theContext : ReShape from BRepTools);
+        ---Purpose: set context
+        
+    GetContext(me) returns ReShape from BRepTools;
+        ---C++: return const &
+        ---Purpose: return context
 
     NbFreeEdges(me) returns Integer;
        ---Purpose: Gives the number of free edges (edge shared by one face)
index dee8a5c..1a8f1b1 100755 (executable)
@@ -4725,3 +4725,22 @@ NCollection_CellFilter_Action BRepBuilderAPI_VertexInspector::Inspect (const Sta
     myResInd.Append (theTarget);
   return CellFilter_Keep; 
 }
+
+//=======================================================================
+//function : Context
+//purpose  : 
+//=======================================================================
+const Handle(BRepTools_ReShape)& BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing::GetContext() const
+{
+  return myReShape;
+}
+
+//=======================================================================
+//function : SetContext
+//purpose  : 
+//=======================================================================
+void BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing::SetContext(const Handle(BRepTools_ReShape)& theContext)
+{
+  myReShape = theContext;
+}
+