0029503: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix access violation due to misprint in OpenGl_Asp...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:07:48 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
Misprint mySprite->mySpriteA has been corrected.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx

index 3d96cce..d12df9a 100644 (file)
@@ -1644,7 +1644,7 @@ void OpenGl_AspectMarker::Resources::BuildSprites (const Handle(OpenGl_Context)&
       }
       else
       {
-        const TCollection_AsciiString anOldKey = mySprite->First()->ResourceId();
+        const TCollection_AsciiString anOldKey = mySpriteA->First()->ResourceId();
         mySpriteA.Nullify(); // we need nullify all handles before ReleaseResource() call
         theCtx->ReleaseResource (anOldKey, Standard_True);
       }