0027626: Attempt to display shape in 3d leads to very long calculation loop
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
Added test case bugs/mesh/bug27626

Small correction of test case for issue CR27626

tests/bugs/mesh/bug27626 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug27626 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug27626
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..2f4eb2e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC27626"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Attempt to display shape in 3d leads to very long calculation loop
+#######################################################################
+pload XDE
+igesread [locate_data_file bug27626_badfil.igs] a *
+
+tclean a
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+
+dchrono h reset
+dchrono h start
+#
+# DISPLAY OPERATION ----- START
+#
+vdisplay a
+#
+# DISPLAY OPERATION ----- FINISH
+#
+dchrono h stop
+dchrono h show
+
+vfit
+checkview -screenshot -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png