0023141: Suspicious if (2)
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
Fixed condition which was always true

src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cxx

index 4cbee1d..a1a009b 100755 (executable)
@@ -357,9 +357,9 @@ void BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool::IntersectWith(const TopoDS_Edge& Edge1,
   Standard_Real TolInit= 1.e-9;
   Standard_Integer nn = 7;
 
-  if(AC1.GetType() != GeomAbs_Circle ||
+  if(AC1.GetType() != GeomAbs_Circle &&
      AC1.GetType() != GeomAbs_Line   ||
-     AC2.GetType() != GeomAbs_Circle ||
+     AC2.GetType() != GeomAbs_Circle &&
      AC2.GetType() != GeomAbs_Line     ) {
 
     TolInit = 1.e-8;