0027195: Configuration, CMake - data and samples/tcl folders are installed with DRAW...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
Installation of data and samples/tcl folders was binded with DRAWEXE

CMakeLists.txt

index 34ea0ed..dc95958 100644 (file)
@@ -636,7 +636,11 @@ COLLECT_AND_INSTALL_OCCT_HEADER_FILES ("${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}" "${BUILD_TOOLKITS}"
 string(TIMESTAMP CURRENT_TIME "%H:%M:%S")
 message (STATUS "Info: \(${CURRENT_TIME}\) End the collecting")
 
-OCCT_INSTALL_FILE_OR_DIR ("data/" "${INSTALL_DIR}/${INSTALL_DIR_DATA}")
+list (FIND BUILD_TOOLKITS DRAWEXE DRAWEXE_INDEX)
+if (${DRAWEXE_INDEX} GREATER -1)
+  OCCT_INSTALL_FILE_OR_DIR ("data/" "${INSTALL_DIR}/${INSTALL_DIR_DATA}")
+  OCCT_INSTALL_FILE_OR_DIR ("samples/tcl" "${INSTALL_DIR}/${INSTALL_DIR_SAMPLES}")
+endif()
 
 if (WIN32)
   set (SCRIPT_EXT bat)
@@ -664,8 +668,6 @@ if (INSTALL_SAMPLES)
   install (FILES "${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/env.samples.${SCRIPT_EXT}" DESTINATION "${INSTALL_DIR}/${INSTALL_DIR_SAMPLES}/qt/Tutorial" RENAME "env.${SCRIPT_EXT}")
 endif()
 
-OCCT_INSTALL_FILE_OR_DIR ("samples/tcl" "${INSTALL_DIR}/${INSTALL_DIR_SAMPLES}")
-
 if (INSTALL_TEST_CASES)
   OCCT_INSTALL_FILE_OR_DIR ("tests/" "${INSTALL_DIR}/${INSTALL_DIR_TESTS}")
 endif()