0029917: Foundation Classes - OSD_FileNode AccessMoment and CreationMoment return...
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:54:26 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 07:18:56 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
fAccess in CreationMoment() function for Windows has been modified from TRUE to FALSE

src/OSD/OSD_FileNode.cxx

index 05480e0..63716b3 100644 (file)
@@ -758,7 +758,7 @@ Quantity_Date OSD_FileNode::CreationMoment () {
 
  TEST_RAISE(  "CreationMoment"  );
 
- if (_get_file_time (fNameW.ToWideString(), &stCreationSystemMoment, TRUE))
+ if (_get_file_time (fNameW.ToWideString(), &stCreationSystemMoment, FALSE))
 {
   SYSTEMTIME * aSysTime = &stCreationMoment;
   BOOL aFlag = SystemTimeToTzSpecificLocalTime (NULL,